TRANSFORMING LIVES

SERMON SERIES

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES - VIDEO 

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming Faith By Following Our Call"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 27, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Have The Attitude Of Faith"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 3, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Speak With Wisdom From The Spirit"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 3, 2018  - Evening Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming From Your Mind To His"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 10, 2018  - Evening Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Servant Leadership Basics"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 17, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"A New Construction, A New You"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 24, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"From Kings To Servants Of The King"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 1, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming Into Imitation And Obedience"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 8, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming Into Holiness"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 8, 2018  - Evening Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming From My Rights To His Right"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 15, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming Commands"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 15, 2018  - Evening Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transformed Living With God And Your Family"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 22, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transformed - The 3 "C's""

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 22, 2018  - Evening Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"The Dos And Don'ts Of Our Liberty"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 29, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transformed By Knowing You Are A Bond Servant"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, August 05, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transformed By Withstanding Temptation"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, August 12, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming From Complacency To Engaging"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, August 26, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Transforming Order Into Your Life"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, September 2, 2018  - Morning Service

TRANSFORMING LIVES SERMON SERIES

"Living A Transformed Life Daily"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, September 16, 2018  - Evening Service

QUICK LINKS

- HOME

CORONAVIRUS

- MINISTRIES

- EVENTS

QUICK LINKS

- MEDIA

ABOUT US

- GIVING

- CONTACT US

@2020 by New Hope Baptist Church.     Powered By BRIGHT IDEA WEB DESIGN.