LIVING FAITH

SERMON SERIES

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES - VIDEOS 

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"The God Who Speaks Is Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 6, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"The Grace Of God Is Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 6, 2019  - Evening Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Give Closer Attention To Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 13, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Living Faith - Produces Builders"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 20, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"With Christ, We Become!"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 24, 2019  - Evening Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"The Faith Of Truth, Confidence And Obedience"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 05, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"The Triumphs Of Faith, Shown By Moms And Their Sons"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 12, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

""How" Do We Walk By Faith?"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 19, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

""Faith That Pleases God"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 2, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Following Jesus' Process"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 13, 2019  - Evening Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Living Faith In The Word Gives Rest"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 27, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Living Faith With The God Of The Bible"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 3, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Following Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 17, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Leave Religion And Walk In Relationship"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 24, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Living Faith With Jesus & A Better Ministry"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 3, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"In Real Faith, Jesus Pays The Way"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 10, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Faith That Is Real"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 24, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"Living Faith In Preparation Of Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 31, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

""Faith In Jesus Moves Us To Action"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 9, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

""The Actions And The Blessings Of Faith"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 9, 2019  - Evening Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

""The Father's Discipline"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 16, 2019  - Morning Service

LIVING FAITH SERMON SERIES

"An Encounter With Jesus"

Paul Brasher, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June23, 2019  - Morning Service

QUICK LINKS

- HOME

CORONAVIRUS

- MINISTRIES

- EVENTS

QUICK LINKS

- MEDIA

ABOUT US

- GIVING

- CONTACT US

@2020 by New Hope Baptist Church.     Powered By BRIGHT IDEA WEB DESIGN.